Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Contact Us
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile

My Image

Profile has been viewed 5 times

College guy looking for similar personality and looks doesnt mean adonis but attractive

My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Age: 34
Astrological Sign: Cancer
Location: Savannah, Georgia
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Height: 5 feet 10 inches
Body Type: Athletic
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I am that guy who falls for good straight friends has many friends but no best friend and no lover. im sensitive and caring. I enjoy movies hanging out playing video games going out doing a variety of activities. i really wanna guy whos there for me and knows when to attack me and when to be kind. Im someone hard to understand and youll just have to talk to me to get to know me
Describing my ideal match
Im looking for a guy that fits me gets me intellectually spiritually and sexually. Im aiming for Mr. perfect but I'll stop for a good one if they stick out on the search. Pretty much start with looks doesnt have to be gorgeous but i gotta get it up. near my age is helpful and less drama. personality is key.